Please visit our Open House at 2085 AIRBRIGHT LANE in SHAWNIGAN LAKE.
Open House from Thursday, May 15, 2014 to Thursday, May 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Draw for a $35 Visa card! Renovated...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 510 2885 BOYS ROAD in DUNCAN.
Open House from Tuesday, April 15, 2014 to Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM $35 Visa card draw! Newer roof, new furnace,...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 2346 ROZON ROAD in MILL BAY.
Open House from Thursday, April 10, 2014 to Thursday, April 10, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM $35 cash card draw! Beautiful custom...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 6264 HAWKES BLVD in DUNCAN.
Open House from Wednesday, March 26, 2014 to Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Draw for a $35 gift card!! Good 3 bedroom...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 1 6740 CONSIDINE AVE in DUNCAN.
Open House from Tuesday, March 18, 2014 to Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Two $25 gift cards drawn!! 6 yr. old,...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Sunday, December 15, 2013 to Sunday, December 15, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
OPEN HOUSE: Saturday Dec. 14 & Sunday Dec. 15 from 2:00-4:00 pm Buyer's Bonus!!! Hosted by Rain Coast Homes.
**BONUS** The...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Saturday, December 14, 2013 to Saturday, December 14, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Sunday, December 8, 2013 to Sunday, December 8, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully finished...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Saturday, December 7, 2013 to Saturday, December 7, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully...
Read Full Story