I have listed a new property at 2410 CALAIS ROAD in DUNCAN.
JUST MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN DUNCAN near the end of a no through road sits this solid 2900 square foot family home on a private...
Read Full Story
I have listed a new property at 676 BAY ROAD in MILL BAY.
Terrific ocean views are enjoyed from this gorgeous park-like 1.14 acre subdividable property in Mill Bay! This is a great location...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Sunday, December 15, 2013 to Sunday, December 15, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
OPEN HOUSE: Saturday Dec. 14 & Sunday Dec. 15 from 2:00-4:00 pm Buyer's Bonus!!! Hosted by Rain Coast Homes.
**BONUS** The...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Saturday, December 14, 2013 to Saturday, December 14, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Sunday, December 8, 2013 to Sunday, December 8, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully finished...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Saturday, December 7, 2013 to Saturday, December 7, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
OPEN HOUSE: Saturday Dec. 7 & Sunday Dec. 8 from 2:00-4:00 pm Buyer's Bonus!!! Hosted by Rain Coast Homes.
**BONUS** The sellers...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
Open House from Sunday, December 1, 2013 to Sunday, December 1, 2013 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM BUYERS BONUS!! Brand new beautifully finished...
Read Full Story
Please visit our Open House at 875 TUTOR WAY in MILL BAY.
OPEN HOUSE: Saturday Nov. 30 & Sunday Dec. 1 from 2:00-4:00 pm Buyer's Bonus!!! Hosted by Rain Coast Homes.
**BONUS** The sellers...
Read Full Story